Blog Hop Winners

Hello Everyone!

Time to announce the winners of the Hop Against Homophobia, Biphobia and Transphobia giveaway. I will also post this in the comments.

Thank you to all of you who took the time to read and comment on my post. This is my first year doing this, and it was a little more difficult than I had anticipated. I merely skimmed the surface on why it’s such an important issue to me, but it’s a start.

Winners, please drop me an email at setadrift@outlook.com.

Have a great day.

DS Kenn

List Randomizer

There were 10 items in your list. Here they are in random order:

  1. Lea Bronsen (Signed copy)
  2. Danny (e-book download)

Timestamp: 2015-05-25 07:25:45 UTC

random winner blog hop 2015

 

#HAHABT

Leave a Reply

